Gallivanting

I just got back from a trip to Venice.

IMG_1752

Venice has been on my list of places to go as long as I can remember. I love city and I love ocean and Venice has both, along with art, gelato and labyrinthine alleys. Awesome. I went with my mom, who had been reading murder mysteries set in Venice and kept pointing out convenient places to hide a body. Just to keep things a little sinister.

This entry was posted in Travel and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Gallivanting

  1. Pingback: Delicious Lemony Deliciousness | Stitches & Marginalia

Leave a Reply

