Do They Serve Cake at Interventions?

I ask because y’all might want to start planning my linen stitch scarf intervention. I knit one a while ago and was so charmed and delighted that I went on and knit two more:

IMG_1912

Specs: Pretty much the same as before except I braided the ends. It looks tidier, I think, and lets you use doubled lace weight without messing up the fringe.

Now, you might be thinking something like “That’s not so bad. Who doesn’t need three linen stitch scarves? And those pink racing stripes are pretty sharp.” But I’m not done.

IMG_1919

This entry was posted in Knitting, Victory is Mine and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

