Groove

Y’all, have I showed you eleventeen pairs of garter rib socks yet? Because I have surely knit approximately that many. It’s my standard reliable sock pattern.

???????????????????????????????

Perfect for some train trips and watching the Tour de France.

Also from the department of reliably awesome, I’m still working my way through The Company books. So often I find myself thinking, “Why is there a whole long series? *sigh*” But if you have characters who live forever I guess it’s not like you could fit it all in one book.

(I am actually coming around to series when there is good worldbuilding. I mean, if you’ve gone to the trouble of inventing a whole universe it seems fair enough to go back and play in it some more. And it’s not like I’m legally required to read them all.)

This entry was posted in Books, Knitting, Victory is Mine and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

