Shiny! New!

So, I finally got myself a new laptop. I put if off 20% because of the expense but about 80% because laziness. (I have to transfer files? And install stuff? Hey, maybe this limping old computer isn’t so bad.)

Y’all, the internet is so much less frustrating! I love when you click and something happens. As opposed to, y’know, the browser crashing. I forgive you internet. Let’s hang out again. You can buy the first round of drinks though.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Shiny! New!

  1. Hahahahaha, I feel you! When I got my new computer, I networked it with my old computer (shockingly easy to do, though very, very slow bc my old computer is so slow) and transferred all the files that way. It took a while to load but was very little hassle.

    Anyway! Congrats on the new hardware!

Leave a Reply

